EPPING FOREST AND COMMONS COMMITTEE- COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2012/2013

EXISTING 2011/2012 MEMBERSHIP

(i) Reference Sub Committee

Chairman for the time being

Deputy Chairman for the time being

Deputy Stella Currie

Dr Peter Hardwick

John Bird

Deputy Catherine McGuinness

Deputy Greg Lawrence

Two verderers – which two to depend on the subject under consideration.

(ii) Ashtead Common Consultative Committee

Chairman for the time being
Deputy Chairman for the time being
Mr Douglas Mobsby
Mr Joseph Byllam-Barnes
*Vacancy

(iii) Burnham Beeches Consultative Group

Chairman for the time being

Deputy Chairman for the time being

Christopher Mitchell (not on Common Council)

Deputy Michael Welbank (not a Member of this Committee)

(iv) West Wickham and Coulsdon Commons Consultative Committee

Chairman for the time being

Deputy Chairman for the time being

Deputy Robin Eve (not a Member of this Committee)

John Brewster (not on Common Council)

Sylvia Moys (not a Member of this Committee)

^{*} unfilled since 2008

(v) Epping Forest Centre Joint Consultative Committee

Chairman for the time being
Deputy Chairman for the time being
Verderer Richard Morris
Verderer Peter Adams

(vi) Epping Forest Management Plan Steering Group

Chairman for the time being
Deputy Chairman for the time being
Deputy Stella Currie
Deputy Catherine McGuinness
The Four Verderers
Mr Gordon Wyatt (or other Natural England nominated representative)
The Superintendent of Epping Forest

vii) Wanstead Flats Playing Fields Committee

Verderer Peter Adams Verderer Joanna Thomas

(viii) Downlands Countryside Management Project
Deputy Robin Eve (not a Member of this Committee)
John Brewster (not a Member of this Committee)

(ix) Lower Mole Countryside Management Project
Michael Bramwell (not on Common Council)
Wendy Mead (not a Member of this Committee)